This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

DUNGANNON SWIFTS RESERVES

club-logo

Fixtures

April

November

Saturday 16 November 2019

Results

February

Saturday 15 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

January

Saturday 25 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Saturday 11 January 2020

Monday 6 January 2020

December

Saturday 21 December 2019

November

Wednesday 27 November 2019

October

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

September

Saturday 28 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

August

Saturday 24 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium