This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

DUNGANNON SWIFTS U16

club-logo

Fixtures

No fixtures currently available

Results

March

Monday 9 March 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

February

Saturday 15 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

January

Monday 27 January 2020

Saturday 4 January 2020

December

Saturday 21 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

November

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

October

Saturday 19 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

September

Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium