This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

NEWRY CITY RESERVES

club-logo

Fixtures

May

Saturday 16 May 2020

Saturday 9 May 2020

Saturday 2 May 2020

Results

March

Tuesday 10 March 2020

February

Saturday 1 February 2020

January

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Saturday 4 January 2020

December

Tuesday 3 December 2019

November

Thursday 21 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

October

Saturday 26 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

September

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium