This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

SION SWIFTS LADIES

MELVIN SPORTS COMPLEX
club-logo

Fixtures

No fixtures currently available

Results

December

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Sunday 6 December 2020

November

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020

September

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

August

Wednesday 26 August 2020

September

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

August

Sunday 25 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

July

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Monday 15 July 2019

June

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

May

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

April

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Current Squad

No Name Position Age Apps Sub on Sub off Discipline Goals
club-logo Ally Canning DEF 19 1 1 0 0 0  0
club-logo Belle Shannon MID 20 1 1 0 0 0  0
club-logo Caitlin McGuinness FOR 18 9 0 0 1 0  4
club-logo Caoimhe Callaghan GK 21 9 0 0 1 0  0
club-logo Caoimhe Walsh FOR 21 7 0 0 0 0  0
club-logo Chelsea Sheerin FOR 23 3 3 0 0 0  1
club-logo Claragh Connor DEF 25 1 0 0 1 0  0
club-logo Cliona McGinley DEF 18 0 0 0 0 0  0
club-logo Ellie Duffy DEF 18 1 1 0 0 0  0
club-logo Erin McLaughlin FOR 17 9 0 1 1 0  7
club-logo Kaneshia McKinney DEF 25 1 1 0 0 0  0
club-logo Kelly Crompton MID 24 7 0 2 0 0  2
club-logo Kerry Brown MID 17 9 1 0 2 0  2
club-logo Kirsty McGuinness FOR 26 8 0 0 2 0  11
club-logo Leontia McVarnock MID 23 7 2 2 2 0  2
club-logo Michelle McDaid FOR 20 4 0 1 0 0  0
club-logo Molly Peters FOR 22 1 0 1 0 0  0
club-logo Moya Feehan MID 24 5 1 2 0 0  0
club-logo Roma McLaughlin MID 22 2 0 1 0 0  0
club-logo Shauna Ruddy FOR 18 2 1 1 0 0  0
club-logo Sian Harris GK 16 0 0 0 0 0  0
club-logo Tasmin McCarter DEF 28 9 1 0 1 0  0
club-logo Teegan Lynch MID 17 7 2 2 0 0  3
club-logo Teresa Burns DEF 22 8 0 2 0 0  0
club-logo Zoe McGlynn MID 22 3 0 0 0 0  0

History & Info

football © NI Football League

Sion Swifts Ladies 2019


Honours

  • Irish Challenge Cup – 2017

Contact

Melvin Sports Complex