Saturday February 25 2017

Donegal Celtic ReservesvsBanbridge Town Reserves12:00 pm
Loughgall ReservesvsAnnagh United Reserves12:00 pm
Lurgan Celtic ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves12:00 pm
Lisburn Distillery IIvsArmagh City Reserves2:00 pm

Friday March 3 2017

Armagh City ReservesvsLoughgall Reserves7:45 pm

Saturday March 4 2017

Annagh United ReservesvsLurgan Celtic Reserves12:00 pm
Banbridge Town ReservesvsLisburn Distillery II12:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsDonegal Celtic Reserves12:00 pm

Saturday March 11 2017

Loughgall ReservesvsBanbridge Town Reserves12:00 pm
Lurgan Celtic ReservesvsArmagh City Reserves12:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsAnnagh United Reserves12:00 pm

Saturday March 18 2017

Armagh City ReservesvsLisburn Distillery II12:00 pm
Donegal Celtic ReservesvsLurgan Celtic Reserves12:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsBanbridge Town Reserves12:00 pm

Saturday March 25 2017

Banbridge Town ReservesvsLisburn Distillery II12:00 pm
Lurgan Celtic ReservesvsWarrenpoint Town Reserves12:00 pm

Saturday April 1 2017

Loughgall ReservesvsBanbridge Town Reserves12:00 pm
Lurgan Celtic ReservesvsArmagh City Reserves12:00 pm
Warrenpoint Town ReservesvsAnnagh United Reserves12:00 pm

Tuesday April 4 2017

Banbridge Town ReservesvsAnnagh United Reserves6:00 pm

Saturday April 8 2017

Banbridge Town ReservesvsLurgan Celtic Reserves12:00 pm

Tuesday April 11 2017

Banbridge Town ReservesvsArmagh City Reserves6:00 pm
Donegal Celtic ReservesvsAnnagh United Reserves6:00 pm