This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

Premiership

DANSKE BANK PREMIERSHIP FIXTURE SCHEDULE

26 Mar 2021
football

The NI Football League have confirmed the revised schedule for the remainder of the 2020/21 Danske Bank Premiership season.

All fixtures listed below.

REMAINING PRE-SPLIT

Friday 2 April 2021
Ballymena United v Crusaders

Saturday 3 April 2021
Coleraine v Glenavon
Dungannon Swifts v Linfield
Glentoran v Portadown
Larne v Carrick Rangers
Warrenpoint Town v Cliftonville

Tuesday 6 April 2021
Ballymena United v Glentoran
Carrick Rangers v Crusaders
Cliftonville v Dungannon Swifts
Glenavon v Warrenpoint Town
Portadown v Larne

Wednesday 7 April 2021
Linfield v Coleraine

Saturday 10 April 2021
Crusaders v Cliftonville
Glenavon v Ballymena United
Glentoran v Dungannon Swifts
Larne v Linfield
Portadown v Carrick Rangers
Warrenpoint Town v Coleraine

Tuesday 13 April 2021
Glentoran v Coleraine
Portadown v Dungannon Swifts
Warrenpoint Town v Carrick Rangers

Friday 16 April 2021
Coleraine v Glentoran

Saturday 17 April 2021
Carrick Rangers v Dungannon Swifts
Crusaders v Glenavon
Larne v Warrenpoint Town
Linfield v Ballymena United
Portadown v Cliftonville

Tuesday 20 April 2021
Portadown v Larne
Warrenpoint Town v Glenavon

Friday 23 April 2021
Glentoran v Larne

Saturday 24 April 2021
Ballymena United v Coleraine
Cliftonville v Carrick Rangers
Dungannon Swifts v Crusaders
Glenavon v Linfield
Warrenpoint Town v Portadown

football

POST-SPLIT

Saturday 1 May 2021
Round 34

Tuesday 4 May 2021
Round 35

Saturday 15 May 2021
Round 36

Tuesday 25 May 2021
Round 37

Saturday 29 May 2021
Round 38

EUROPEAN PLAYOFFS

Tuesday 1 June 2021
European Playoff (Provisional)

Friday 4 June 2021
European Playoff (Provisional)

Monday 7 June 2021
European Playoff (Provisional)