This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

}

Results

March RESULTS

Saturday 7 March 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

February RESULTS

Saturday 22 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

January RESULTS

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Monday 13 January 2020

Saturday 11 January 2020

Friday 10 January 2020

Wednesday 1 January 2020

December RESULTS

Saturday 28 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

November RESULTS

Saturday 30 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

October RESULTS

Saturday 26 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

September RESULTS

Saturday 28 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

August RESULTS

Saturday 31 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019