This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.


© Presseye

The Northern Ireland Football League is the organising body of the Danske Bank Premiership, the Lough 41 Championship and Premier Intermediate League, the BetMcLean League Cup, the Premiership and Championship Development Leagues as well as the Danske Bank Women's Premiership and League Cup, with responsibility for the administration and commercial rights of these competitions.

The NI Football League is a private company that has 38 member clubs from the Premiership, Championship, Premier Intermediate League and Women's Premiership who are each a Shareholder.

Through working closely with Clubs and fans, the NI Football League commits to being an open and transparent organisation with the aim of developing vibrant and exciting leagues and Cup competitions for Clubs, players and fans alike.