This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

ARDS II

LONDONDERRY PARK
club-logo

Fixtures

February

Friday 3 February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

March

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Saturday 11 March 2023

Friday 17 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Friday 31 March 2023

April

Friday 7 April 2023

Wednesday 19 April 2023

Saturday 22 April 2023

May

Monday 1 May 2023

Results

February

Wednesday 1 February 2023

January

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023

Saturday 14 January 2023

Wednesday 11 January 2023

December

Wednesday 7 December 2022

November

Friday 25 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

October

Friday 14 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

September

Saturday 24 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Londonderry Park