Saturday January 25 2020

LoughgallvsKnockbreda2:00 pm
PSNIvsDundela2:00 pm
Ballinamallard UnitedvsArds3:00 pm
Ballyclare ComradesvsQueens University3:00 pm
DergviewvsPortadown3:00 pm

Tuesday January 28 2020

ArdsvsHW Welders7:45 pm

Saturday February 1 2020

DergviewvsPSNI2:00 pm
HW WeldersvsLoughgall3:00 pm

Tuesday February 4 2020

Newry CityvsKnockbreda8:00 pm

Saturday February 8 2020

ArdsvsDergview3:00 pm
DundelavsBallyclare Comrades3:00 pm
HW WeldersvsPSNI3:00 pm
Newry CityvsBallinamallard United3:00 pm
PortadownvsKnockbreda3:00 pm
Queens UniversityvsLoughgall3:00 pm

Saturday February 15 2020

DergviewvsNewry City3:00 pm
DundelavsArds3:00 pm
KnockbredavsBallinamallard United3:00 pm
LoughgallvsHW Welders3:00 pm
PortadownvsQueens University3:00 pm
PSNIvsBallyclare Comrades3:00 pm

Tuesday February 18 2020

DergviewvsQueens University8:00 pm

Saturday February 22 2020

ArdsvsPortadown3:00 pm
Ballinamallard UnitedvsPSNI3:00 pm
Ballyclare ComradesvsLoughgall3:00 pm
HW WeldersvsDergview3:00 pm
KnockbredavsNewry City3:00 pm
Queens UniversityvsDundela3:00 pm

Tuesday February 25 2020

Ballyclare ComradesvsKnockbreda7:45 pm
ArdsvsDergview8:00 pm

Saturday February 29 2020

DundelavsNewry City3:00 pm
HW WeldersvsBallinamallard United3:00 pm
KnockbredavsPSNI3:00 pm
LoughgallvsDergview3:00 pm
PortadownvsBallyclare Comrades3:00 pm
Queens UniversityvsArds3:00 pm