Colin Nixon (05)
Paul Maguire (19)
Samuel McIlveen (25)
Guillaume Keke (59)
Guillaume Keke (66)



Colin Nixon fired Larne in front as early as the fifth minute with a header from Ciaran Murray's free-kick.

Paul Maguire added a second on 19 minutes when, from the counter attack, Guillaume Keke laid the ball off to set up a simple tap-in.

And the scoring continued six minutes after that courtesy of a Samuel McIlveen finish, a 25-yard free-kick into the net beyond the reach of 'keeper Ciaran Fox.

Keke added to the tally just before the hour mark, taking the ball down the left flank before finishing well.

The Frenchman completed the rout a short time later with a lob over Fox after substitute John Donnelly had touched on a Scott Irvine pass.

Annagh United: Fox, Campbell, Riddle, Wilson, Stewart, Rae, Keegan, Park, A. Nesbitt, A. Smith, Gardiner subs White (replaced Rae 65), Whitten (not used), Coulter (not used), Anderson (not used), R. Nesbitt (replaced A. Nesbitt 65)

Larne: Brennan, Bradley, Calvert, Nixon, McMullan, Irvine, McGrandles, McIlveen, Murray, Keke, Maguire subs Donnelly (replaced McGrandles 60), E. Gillan (not used), McGonnell (replaced Irvine 75), Robinson (replaced Maguire 70), McCabe (not used)

Referee: Paul Burns

Tags:  Annagh United  Larne