Luke McDowell (07)
Ryan Doherty (57)



Portstewart picked up their first win in seven league outings with victory over Annagh United at Seahaven.

Luke McDowell opened the scoring for Gary Taylor's side after just seven minutes before Ryan Doherty made sure of the points just before the hour mark.

Portstewart: Bednarz, Peden, Stypulkowski, McCauley, Neill, Vauls, Forgrave, Heneghan, Stewart, McDowell, Doherty subs Steele (replaced Heneghan 88), Hamilton (not used), Quigg (replaced McDowell 65), Hanson (replaced Stewart 89)

Annagh United: Cusack, Davison, Stewart, Black, Kerr, Whitten, Rea, Mulgrew, R. Devlin, S. Devlin, Hagan subs Murphy (replaced Davison 46), Cowan (replaced Hagan 78), D. Rowland (replaced Kerr 78), Reid (not used), Loney (not used)

Referee: Niall Gallagher

Tags:  Annagh United  Portstewart