Friday October 19 2018

Newry CityvsInstitute8:00 pm

Saturday October 20 2018

ArdsvsLinfield3:00 pm
Ballymena UnitedvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
ColerainevsCrusaders3:00 pm
GlentoranvsGlenavon3:00 pm

Saturday October 27 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsCrusaders3:00 pm
ColerainevsCliftonville3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsLinfield3:00 pm
GlentoranvsArds3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsInstitute3:00 pm
GlenavonvsNewry City5:00 pm

Friday November 2 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsGlenavon7:35 pm
Newry CityvsCrusaders7:45 pm

Saturday November 3 2018

ArdsvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsGlentoran3:00 pm
InstitutevsColeraine3:00 pm
LinfieldvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm

Saturday November 10 2018

ArdsvsCrusaders3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsInstitute3:00 pm
GlenavonvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
GlentoranvsBallymena United3:00 pm
LinfieldvsColeraine3:00 pm

Monday November 12 2018

CliftonvillevsNewry City7:45 pm

Friday November 16 2018

Newry CityvsArds7:45 pm

Saturday November 17 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsCliftonville3:00 pm
ColerainevsGlentoran3:00 pm
CrusadersvsGlenavon3:00 pm
InstitutevsLinfield3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm

Tuesday November 20 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsGlentoran7:45 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsColeraine7:45 pm

Friday November 23 2018

Newry CityvsBallymena United8:00 pm

Saturday November 24 2018

CrusadersvsInstitute3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsGlentoran3:00 pm
GlenavonvsArds3:00 pm
LinfieldvsCliftonville3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsColeraine3:00 pm

Friday November 30 2018

ColerainevsNewry City7:35 pm

Saturday December 1 2018

ArdsvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
Ballymena UnitedvsLinfield3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
GlenavonvsInstitute3:00 pm
GlentoranvsCrusaders3:00 pm

Saturday December 8 2018

CliftonvillevsGlenavon3:00 pm
ColerainevsArds3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsNewry City3:00 pm
InstitutevsGlentoran3:00 pm
LinfieldvsCrusaders3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsBallymena United3:00 pm

Friday December 14 2018

Newry CityvsLinfield7:45 pm

Saturday December 15 2018

ArdsvsCliftonville3:00 pm
Ballymena UnitedvsInstitute3:00 pm
CrusadersvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
GlenavonvsColeraine3:00 pm
GlentoranvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm

Friday December 21 2018

Newry CityvsGlentoran7:45 pm

Saturday December 22 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsArds3:00 pm
ColerainevsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
CrusadersvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
InstitutevsCliftonville3:00 pm
LinfieldvsGlenavon3:00 pm

Wednesday December 26 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsColeraine3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsCrusaders3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsGlenavon3:00 pm
InstitutevsArds3:00 pm
LinfieldvsGlentoran3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsNewry City3:00 pm

Saturday December 29 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsNewry City3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsLinfield3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsArds3:00 pm
GlenavonvsInstitute3:00 pm
GlentoranvsCrusaders3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsColeraine3:00 pm

Saturday April 6 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 13 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 20 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Tuesday April 23 2019

vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm

Saturday April 27 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm