Friday December 14 2018

GlenavonvsColeraine7:45 pm

Saturday December 15 2018

Newry CityvsLinfield1:00 pm
ArdsvsCliftonville3:00 pm
Ballymena UnitedvsInstitute3:00 pm
CrusadersvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
GlentoranvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm

Friday December 21 2018

Newry CityvsGlentoran7:45 pm

Saturday December 22 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsArds3:00 pm
ColerainevsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
CrusadersvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
InstitutevsCliftonville3:00 pm
LinfieldvsGlenavon3:00 pm

Wednesday December 26 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsColeraine3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsCrusaders3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsGlenavon3:00 pm
InstitutevsArds3:00 pm
LinfieldvsGlentoran3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsNewry City3:00 pm

Saturday December 29 2018

Ballymena UnitedvsNewry City3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsLinfield3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsArds3:00 pm
GlenavonvsInstitute3:00 pm
GlentoranvsCrusaders3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsColeraine3:00 pm

Tuesday January 1 2019

ArdsvsLinfield3:00 pm
ColerainevsCliftonville3:00 pm
CrusadersvsBallymena United3:00 pm
GlenavonvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
GlentoranvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
Newry CityvsInstitute3:00 pm

Saturday January 12 2019

Ballymena UnitedvsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsArds3:00 pm
ColerainevsGlenavon3:00 pm
InstitutevsGlentoran3:00 pm
LinfieldvsWarrenpoint Town3:00 pm
Newry CityvsCrusaders3:00 pm

Friday January 18 2019

GlenavonvsBallymena United8:00 pm

Saturday January 19 2019

ArdsvsColeraine3:00 pm
CrusadersvsLinfield3:00 pm
Dungannon SwiftsvsCliftonville3:00 pm
GlentoranvsNewry City3:00 pm
Warrenpoint TownvsInstitute3:00 pm

Friday January 25 2019

Newry CityvsWarrenpoint Town7:45 pm

Saturday January 26 2019

Ballymena UnitedvsArds3:00 pm
CliftonvillevsGlenavon3:00 pm
ColerainevsDungannon Swifts3:00 pm
InstitutevsCrusaders3:00 pm

Monday January 28 2019

LinfieldvsGlentoran7:45 pm

Saturday April 6 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 13 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Saturday April 20 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm

Tuesday April 23 2019

vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm
vs7:45 pm

Saturday April 27 2019

vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm
vs3:00 pm