The NI Football League has confirmed the remaining Danske Bank Premiership fixtures ahead of the ‘split’.

Following decision made by the Fixtures Sub-Committee, the outstanding fixture between Ballymena United and Ballinamallard United will now be played on Monday 26 March (kick-off 8pm).

The first gameweek following the Premiership ‘split’ will be played on Tuesday 3 April, with the current season concluding on Saturday 28 April.

Remaining 'Pre-Split' Fixtures

Tuesday 20 March (kick-off 7.45pm)
Cliftonville v Ballymena United

Friday 23 March (kick-off 7.45pm)
Ballinamallard United v Linfield
Cliftonville v Ards
Coleraine v Carrick Rangers
Dungannon Swifts v Glenavon
Glentoran v Ballymena United

Monday 26 March (kick-off 7.45pm unless stated)
Ballymena United v Ballinamallard United (kick-off 8pm)
Warrenpoint Town v Crusaders (Live on Sky Sports)

Saturday 31 March (kick-off 3pm)
Warrenpoint Town v Dungannon Swifts