The NI Football League in partnership with the NI Football Writer’s Association are delighted to announce the nominees for BetMcLean Manager of the Year as part of the NI Football Awards.

The award has been voted for by representatives of the clubs in the Danske Bank Premiership and the NI Football Writer's Association.

The players up for the BetMcLean Manager of the Year will find out who has been crowned at the NI Football Awards ceremony at the Crowne Plaza Hotel on Monday evening.

BetMcLean Manger of the Year nominees

Stephen Baxter (Crusaders)

Oran Kearney (Coleraine)

Rodney McAree (Dungannon Swifts)

Match Gallery

Tags:  Coleraine  Crusaders  Dungannon Swifts