The NI Football League in partnership with the NI Football Writer’s Association are delighted to announce the Team of the Year, sponsored by Uhlsport, as part of the NI Football Awards.

The Premiership has been voted for by representatives of the clubs in the Danske Bank Premiership and by members of the NI Football Writers.

The players selected for the Team of the Year will receive their awards at the NI Football Awards ceremony at the Crowne Plaza Hotel on Monday evening.

Uhlsport Team of the Year 2017/2018

GK - Chris Johns - Coleraine

RB - Billy Joe Burns - Crusaders
CB - Stephen O'Donnell - Coleraine
CB - Gareth McConaghie - Coleraine
LB - Aaron Traynor - Coleraine

RW - Gavin Whyte - Crusaders
CM - Ciaron Harkin - Coleraine
CM - Mark Sykes - Glenavon
LW - Paul Heatley - Crusaders

CF - Jamie McGonigle - Coleraine
CF - Joe Gormley - Cliftonville

Tags:  Cliftonville  Coleraine  Crusaders  Glenavon