Saturday May 18 2019Semi-finals

Crusaders Reserves3 - 0Linfield Swifts  

Wednesday May 15 2019Semi-finals

Glenavon Reserves3 - 4Knockbreda Reserves  
Cliftonville Olympic3 - 3Linfield Swifts  

Saturday May 11 2019Quarter-finals

Knockbreda Reserves2 - 2HW Welders U20  

Tuesday May 7 2019Second Round

HW Welders U207 - 0Dungannon Swifts Reserves  

Saturday May 4 2019Second Round

Cliftonville Olympic3 - 1Glentoran II  
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves1 - 2Glenavon Reserves  

Friday May 3 2019Quarter-finals

Crusaders Reserves2 - 1Newington Reserves  

Thursday May 2 2019Second Round

Knockbreda Reserves4 - 1Loughgall Reserves  

Tuesday April 30 2019Second Round

PSNI Olympic5 - 5Ballyclare Comrades Reserves  

Saturday April 13 2019First Round

Glentoran II4 - 0Ballymena United Reserves  

Wednesday April 10 2019Second Round

Glenavon Reserves3 - 3Coleraine Reserves  
Linfield Swifts3 - 1Larne Olympic  
Newry City Reserves0 - 4Crusaders Reserves  
Carrick Rangers Reserves2 - 7Newington Reserves  
Dundela Reserves0 - 3Cliftonville Olympic  

Tuesday April 9 2019First Round

Dungannon Swifts Reserves2 - 1Moyola Park Olympic  

Saturday April 6 2019First Round

Loughgall Reserves3 - 0Institute Reserves