Tuesday May 22 2018Final

HW Welders U202 - 0Knockbreda Reserves  

Friday May 18 2018Semi-finals

Newington Reserves2 - 3Knockbreda Reserves  

Wednesday May 16 2018Semi-finals

HW Welders U203 - 1Cliftonville Olympic  

Tuesday May 15 2018Quarter-finals

Newry City Reserves2 - 3Newington Reserves  

Saturday May 12 2018Quarter-finals

Banbridge Town Reserves1 - 2Cliftonville Olympic  
Knockbreda Reserves5 - 3Crusaders Reserves  
Loughgall Reserves1 - 3HW Welders U20  
Newry City Reserves3 - 2Glentoran II  

Thursday May 10 2018Second Round

Crusaders Reserves2 - 1Annagh United Reserves  
Newington Reserves2 - 2Linfield Swifts  

Saturday May 5 2018First Round

Linfield Swifts2 - 0Institute Reserves  
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves0 - 3Loughgall Reserves  
Banbridge Town Reserves3 - 1Ards II  
HW Welders U204 - 0Ballymena United Reserves  

Friday May 4 2018Second Round

Knockbreda Reserves3 - 1Dungannon Swifts Reserves  

Wednesday May 2 2018First Round

Ballyclare Comrades Reserves2 - 1Dundela Reserves  
Moyola Park Olympic1 - 3Crusaders Reserves  
Banbridge Town Reserves2 - 1Lisburn Distillery II  

Saturday April 21 2018Second Round

Cliftonville Olympic7 - 0PSNI Olympic