Key dates

football
© Presseye

The NI Football League can announce the key dates for the Danske Bank Premiership, Bluefin Sport Championship, Bluefin Sport Premier Intermediate League and BetMcLean League Cup ahead of the fixtures release date on Wednesday 26 June.

Danske Bank Premiership

  • Fixtures release date: Wednesday 26 June 2019
  • Opening round of fixtures: Saturday 10 August 2019
  • Festive fixtures: Thursday 26 December 2019, Saturday 28 December 2019 & Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • Final round of fixtures before 'split': Saturday 21 March 2020
  • Final round of fixtures: Saturday 25 April 2020
  • Premiership Promotion & Relegation Playoff dates: Friday 1 May 2020 & Monday 4 May 2020

Bluefin Sport Championship

  • Fixtures release date: Wednesday 26 June 2019
  • Opening round of fixtures: Saturday 3 August 2019
  • Festive fixtures: Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Final round of fixtures before 'split': Saturday 21 March 2020
  • Final round of fixtures: Saturday 25 April 2020
  • Championship Promotion & Relegation Playoff dates: Tuesday 28 April 2020 & Friday 1 May 2020

Bluefin Sport Premier Intermediate League

  • Fixtures release date: Wednesday 26 June 2019
  • Opening round of fixtures: Saturday 17 August 2019
  • Festive fixtures: Saturday 28 December 2019
  • Final round of fixtures: Saturday 25 April 2020

BetMcLean League Cup

  • First round: Saturday 10 August 2019
  • Second round: Tuesday 27 August 2019
  • Third round: Tuesday 8 October 2019
  • Quarter finals: Tuesday 29 October 2019
  • Semi finals: Tuesday 3 December 2019
  • Final: Saturday 15 February 2020