Ryan Campbell (11)
Ryan Campbell (13)
Ryan Campbell (39)
Nathan Cashel (41)
Ryan Campbell (53p)
Richard Lecky (70)
Nathan Cashel (72)
Ryan Campbell (75p)


Ryan Campbell bagged five goals in Dergview's victory (Picture: Freddie Parkinson/PressEye.com)


For the second time this season Dergview trounced bottom of the table Annagh United in a NIFL Championship clash.

Back in September Richard Clarke's side hit nine without reply past the Portadown-based side, with Aaron Arkinson helping himself to four goals along the way.

On this occasion they fell one short of that tally but in Ryan Campbell did surpass Arkinson's achievements, bagging a staggering five goals aided by a Nathan Cashel brace and one from Richard Lecky.

Annagh United: Winstone, Eagles, M. Stewart, McCabe, Murphy, White, Whitten, Park, Ferris, Lavery, Rae subs Taylor (replaced Whitten 48), Bain (replaced Murphy 48), Campbell (replaced Rae 48), Rea (not used)

Dergview: McCusker, Wray, M. Buchanan, Walsh, Ballard, Arkinson, Cashel, McManus, Burns, Wallace, Campbell subs S. Porter (replaced Buchanan 64), Robinson (not used), McKelvey (replaced Wallace 62), Lecky (replaced McManus 46)

Referee: Neil Robinson

Tags:  Annagh United  Dergview