This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

Committee Representatives


Premiership Management Committee 2019/2020

Chairman - Jack Grundie

Ballymena United - John Taggart
Carrick Rangers - Peter Clarke
Cliftonville - Gerard Lawlor
Coleraine - Colin McKendry
Crusaders - Tommy Whiteside
Dungannon Swifts - Keith Boyd
Glenavon - Frazer Folis
Glentoran - Stephen Henderson
Institute - Bill Anderson
Larne - Archie Smyth
Linfield - Jack Grundie
Warrenpoint Town - Connaire McGreevy

Championship Management Committee 2019/2020

Chairman - Trevor McCann