GLENTORAN II

club-logo

Fixtures

April

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Results

March

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

February

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

January

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

December

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

November

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

October

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

September

Monday, September 30, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

August

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium