This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

LIVE TV GAMES

football
© NI Football League

Coming up

Sky Sports

None

 

BBC Two NI

None

 

BBC Sport NI Live-Stream

Tuesday 25 May 2021 - Coleraine v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership)

Saturday 29 May 2021 - Cliftonville v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership)

football
© Presseye Ballymena United defeated Coleraine in the first live game of the 2020/21 Danske Bank Premiership season

Previous Live Broadcasts - 2020/21 Season

Friday 16 October 2020 - Coleraine v Ballymena (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 17 October 2020 - Glenavon v Portadown (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 23 October 2020 - Crusaders v Cliftonville (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 24 October 2020 - Ballymena United v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 30 October 2020 -  Linfield v Crusaders (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 7 November 2020 - Glentoran v Larne (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Tuesday 10 November 2020 - Crusaders v Coleraine (Danske Bank Premiership) on Sky Sports (TV)

Saturday 14 November 2020 - Larne v Crusaders (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Tuesday 24 November 2020 - Linfield v Glentoran (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 28 November 2020 - Warrenpoint Town v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 4 December 2020 - Dungannon Swifts v Coleraine (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 5 December 2020 - Linfield v Cliftonville (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Wednesday 9 December 2020 - Crusaders Strikers v Glentoran Women (Women's Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 11 December 2020 - Larne v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Two NI (TV)

Monday 14 December 2020 - Glenavon v Cliftonville (Danske Bank Premiership) on Sky Sports (TV)

Saturday 19 December 2020 - Cliftonville v Coleraine (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 2 January 2021 - Glentoran v Portadown (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 23 January 2021 - Crusaders v Larne (Danske Bank Premiership) on Sky Sports (TV)

Tuesday 26 January 2021 - Cliftonville v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 29 January 2021 - Larne v Glentoran (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Two NI (TV)

Saturday 30 January 2021 - Carrick Rangers v Ballymena United (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Tuesday 2 February 2021 - Glenavon v Larne (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 6 February 2021 - Crusaders v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Tuesday 9 February 2021 - Carrick Rangers v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership) on Sky Sports (TV)

Saturday 13 February 2021 - Larne v Dungannon Swifts (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Tuesday 16 February 2021 - Portadown v Glentoran (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 20 February 2021 - Linfield v Coleraine (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 26 February 2021 - Linfield v Larne (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Two NI (TV)

Saturday 27 February 2021 - Dungannon Swifts v Glentoran (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Tuesday 2 March 2021 - Glentoran v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 5 March 2021 - Carrick Rangers v Glentoran (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 6 March 2021 - Ballymena United v Larne (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Tuesday 9 March 2021 - Portadown v Glenavon (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 12 March 2021 - Coleraine v Crusaders (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 19 March 2021 - Crusaders v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Two NI (TV)

Saturday 20 March 2021 - Warrenpoint Town v Ballymena United (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 27 March 2021 - Portadown v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Tuesday 30 March 2021 - Coleraine v Larne (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 2 April 2021 - Ballymena United v Crusaders (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 3 April 2021 - Dungannon Swifts v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Tuesday 6 April 2021 - Ballymena United v Glentoran (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Wednesday 7 April 2021 - Linfield v Coleraine (Danske Bank Premiership) on Sky Sports (TV)

Saturday 10 April 2021 - Warrenpoint Town v Coleraine (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 16 April 2021 - Coleraine v Glentoran (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 17 April 2021 - Portadown v Cliftonville (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 23 April 2021 - Glentoran v Larne (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 24 April 2021 - Glenavon v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 30 April 2021 - Dungannon Swifts v Carrick Rangers (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 1 May 2021 - Crusaders v Larne (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Tuesday 4 May 2021 - Carrick Rangers v Ballymena United (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Friday 14 May 2021 - Glenavon v Warrenpoint Town (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)

Saturday 15 May 2021 - Crusaders v Coleraine (Danske Bank Premiership) on BBC Sport NI (stream)