LIVE TV GAMES

football

Sky Sports

Monday 2 September 2019 - Glentoran v Institute (Danske Bank Premiership)

Monday 23 September 2019 - Carrick Rangers v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership)

Monday 11 September 2019 - Larne v Crusaders (Danske Bank Premiership)

Monday 13 January 2020 - Cliftonville v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership)

Monday 27 January 2020 - Coleraine v Cliftonville (Danske Bank Premiership)

Saturday 15 February 2020 - Coleraine v Crusaders (BetMcLean League Cup)

 

BBC Sport NI

Friday 4 October 2019 - Crusaders v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership)

Friday 18 October 2019 - Larne v Glentoran (Danske Bank Premiership)

Friday 22 November 2019 - Glenavon v Linfield (Danske Bank Premiership)

Friday 10 January 2020 - Coleraine v Crusaders (Danske Bank Premiership)

Friday 22 February 2020 - Linfield v Crusaders (Danske Bank Premiership)