PSNI OLYMPIC

BREDA PARK
club-logo

Fixtures

March

Monday 4 March 2024

Friday 8 March 2024

Friday 15 March 2024

Saturday 23 March 2024

Friday 29 March 2024

April

Saturday 6 April 2024

Friday 12 April 2024

Saturday 20 April 2024

Results

February

Saturday 17 February 2024

Friday 9 February 2024

Friday 2 February 2024

January

Friday 26 January 2024

Saturday 20 January 2024

December

Friday 22 December 2023

Saturday 9 December 2023

November

Saturday 25 November 2023

Friday 10 November 2023

Friday 3 November 2023

October

Friday 20 October 2023

Saturday 14 October 2023

September

Friday 29 September 2023

Friday 8 September 2023

Saturday 2 September 2023

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Breda Park