This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

PSNI OLYMPIC

BREDA PARK
club-logo

Fixtures

December

Friday 9 December 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022

January

Friday 6 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

Friday 27 January 2023

February

Saturday 4 February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023

Friday 17 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

March

Friday 3 March 2023

Saturday 11 March 2023

Saturday 18 March 2023

Friday 24 March 2023

Results

December

Friday 2 December 2022

November

Saturday 26 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022

Friday 11 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

October

Friday 28 October 2022

Saturday 22 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

September

Saturday 24 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Breda Park