This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

PSNI OLYMPIC

club-logo

Fixtures

May

Saturday 16 May 2020

Saturday 9 May 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Saturday 2 May 2020

March

Saturday 7 March 2020

December

Saturday 14 December 2019

Results

March

Wednesday 4 March 2020

February

Saturday 15 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

January

Saturday 25 January 2020

Saturday 4 January 2020

November

Saturday 30 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

October

Saturday 26 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

September

Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium