BALLYCLARE COMRADES U21

DIXON PARK
club-logo

Fixtures

February

Saturday 24 February 2024

March

Saturday 2 March 2024

Saturday 9 March 2024

Saturday 16 March 2024

Saturday 23 March 2024

April

Saturday 13 April 2024

Saturday 20 April 2024

Results

February

Saturday 10 February 2024

January

Saturday 27 January 2024

Saturday 20 January 2024

Saturday 13 January 2024

December

Friday 29 December 2023

Friday 22 December 2023

Wednesday 13 December 2023

Saturday 9 December 2023

November

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Saturday 25 November 2023

Friday 17 November 2023

Monday 13 November 2023

Wednesday 8 November 2023

October

Wednesday 18 October 2023

September

Saturday 30 September 2023

Wednesday 27 September 2023

Wednesday 6 September 2023

August

Wednesday 30 August 2023

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Dixon Park