This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

BALLYCLARE COMRADES U21

CRUMLIN LEISURE CENTRE
club-logo

Fixtures

October

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Saturday 8 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Saturday 22 October 2022

November

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Saturday 5 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

December

Friday 2 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022

January

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Saturday 28 January 2023

February

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Saturday 25 February 2023

March

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Saturday 11 March 2023

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Friday 24 March 2023

Results

October

Saturday 1 October 2022

September

Monday 26 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Crumlin Leisure Centre