CLIFTONVILLE U16

club-logo

Fixtures

Fixtures not found

Results

March

Saturday, March 7, 2020

February

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

January

Monday, January 27, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

December

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

November

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

October

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

September

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium