DUNGANNON SWIFTS RESERVES

club-logo

Fixtures

April

November

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Results

March

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

February

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

January

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

December

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

November

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

October

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

September

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

August

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium