This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

HW WELDERS U21

BLANCHFLOWER STADIUM
club-logo

Fixtures

January

Monday 30 January 2023

February

Saturday 4 February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023

Saturday 18 February 2023

Saturday 25 February 2023

March

Saturday 4 March 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Saturday 18 March 2023

Saturday 25 March 2023

April

Saturday 1 April 2023

Saturday 8 April 2023

Saturday 15 April 2023

Saturday 22 April 2023

May

Saturday 6 May 2023

Friday 12 May 2023

Saturday 20 May 2023

Results

January

Saturday 21 January 2023

Saturday 14 January 2023

Saturday 7 January 2023

November

Saturday 26 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022

October

Saturday 29 October 2022

Saturday 22 October 2022

Saturday 8 October 2022

Saturday 1 October 2022

September

Saturday 24 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Blanchflower Stadium