This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

KNOCKBREDA RESERVES

BREDA PARK
club-logo

Fixtures

December

Friday 9 December 2022

Friday 16 December 2022

January

Saturday 7 January 2023

Friday 13 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

February

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Friday 3 February 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Saturday 18 February 2023

Friday 24 February 2023

March

Saturday 4 March 2023

Friday 10 March 2023

Friday 17 March 2023

Monday 27 March 2023

Results

November

Friday 25 November 2022

Friday 18 November 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022

October

Saturday 29 October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Saturday 1 October 2022

September

Friday 23 September 2022

Saturday 17 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Breda Park