LARNE

INVER PARK
club-logo

Fixtures

Fixtures not found

Results

March

Saturday, March 7, 2020

February

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

January

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

December

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

November

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

October

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

September

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

August

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Current Squad

No Name Position Age Apps Sub on Sub off Discipline Goals
1 club-logo Conor Devlin GK 28
3 club-logo Graham Kelly DEF 22
4 club-logo Albert Watson DEF 34
5 club-logo Chris Ramsey DEF 29
6 club-logo Shane McEleney DEF 29
7 club-logo Fuad Sule MID 23
8 club-logo Mark Randall MID 30
9 club-logo Thomas Stewart FOR 33
10 club-logo David McDaid FOR 29
11 club-logo Martin Donnelly MID 31
15 club-logo Ben Tilney DEF 23
16 club-logo Lee Lynch MID 28
20 club-logo Sean Graham DEF 19
21 club-logo Conor Mitchell GK 23
23 club-logo Tomas Cosgrove MID 27
24 club-logo Jeff Hughes MID 34
27 club-logo Jonathan McMurray FOR 25
27 club-logo Liam Hassin MID 19

History & Info

football © Jonathan Porter / Presseye

Larne 2018/2019 Bluefin Sport Championship winners


Honours

Founded

1889

Nickname

The Invermen

Home colours

Red shirts, red shorts, red socks

Alternative colours

Purple shirts, black shorts, purple socks

Chairman

Gareth Clements

Secretary

Archie Smyth (clubsecretary@larnefc.com)

General Manager

Niall Curneen (niallcurneen@larnefc.com)

Media Officer

Ian Cahoon (iancahoon@larnefc.com)

Manager

Tiernan Lynch

Assistant Manager

Seamus Lynch

Inver Park

© Presseye

Inver Park