This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

LIMAVADY UNITED U21

LIMAVADY SHOWGROUNDS
club-logo

Fixtures

October

Saturday 1 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Saturday 15 October 2022

Monday 24 October 2022

Saturday 29 October 2022

November

Monday 7 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Saturday 26 November 2022

December

Monday 5 December 2022

Monday 12 December 2022

Monday 19 December 2022

January

Friday 6 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023

Monday 30 January 2023

February

Saturday 4 February 2023

Monday 13 February 2023

Saturday 18 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

March

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Monday 13 March 2023

Saturday 18 March 2023

Monday 27 March 2023

Results

September

Monday 26 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Saturday 3 September 2022

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Limavady Showgrounds