LINFIELD SWIFTS

club-logo

Fixtures

Fixtures not found

Results

February

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

January

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

December

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

November

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

October

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

September

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

August

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium