This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

LISBURN DISTILLERY U21

club-logo

Fixtures

October

Saturday 8 October 2022

Saturday 15 October 2022

Saturday 29 October 2022

November

Saturday 5 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022

Saturday 26 November 2022

December

Saturday 3 December 2022

Friday 16 December 2022

January

Saturday 7 January 2023

Saturday 14 January 2023

Friday 20 January 2023

Saturday 28 January 2023

February

Saturday 4 February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023

Saturday 18 February 2023

Saturday 25 February 2023

March

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Saturday 11 March 2023

Saturday 18 March 2023

Saturday 25 March 2023

Results

September

Friday 30 September 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

Saturday 3 September 2022

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium