This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

LISBURN DISTILLERY U21

club-logo

Fixtures

February

Friday 3 February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023

Saturday 18 February 2023

Saturday 25 February 2023

March

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Saturday 11 March 2023

Saturday 18 March 2023

Saturday 25 March 2023

Friday 31 March 2023

April

Saturday 8 April 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Saturday 22 April 2023

Friday 28 April 2023

May

Saturday 13 May 2023

Friday 19 May 2023

Monday 22 May 2023

Thursday 25 May 2023

Results

January

Saturday 28 January 2023

Saturday 14 January 2023

December

Saturday 3 December 2022

November

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

October

Saturday 29 October 2022

Saturday 15 October 2022

September

Friday 30 September 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

Saturday 3 September 2022

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium