NEWRY CITY RESERVES

club-logo

Fixtures

May

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Results

March

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

February

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

January

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

December

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

November

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

October

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

September

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium