This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

SION SWIFTS LADIES U19

MELVIN SPORTS COMPLEX
club-logo

Fixtures

July

Friday 1 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Friday 29 July 2022

August

Friday 12 August 2022

Friday 19 August 2022

Friday 26 August 2022

Results

June

Friday 17 June 2022

May

Friday 27 May 2022

August

Friday 6 August 2021

July

Friday 30 July 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Sunday 18 July 2021

Friday 16 July 2021

Friday 2 July 2021

June

Friday 11 June 2021

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Melvin Sports Complex