}

Results

April RESULTS

Monday 22 April 2024

Saturday 20 April 2024

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Saturday 13 April 2024

Friday 12 April 2024

Saturday 6 April 2024

Tuesday 2 April 2024

March RESULTS

Saturday 23 March 2024

Saturday 16 March 2024

Saturday 9 March 2024

Tuesday 5 March 2024

February RESULTS

Saturday 24 February 2024

Friday 23 February 2024

Tuesday 20 February 2024

Saturday 17 February 2024

Friday 16 February 2024

Tuesday 13 February 2024

Saturday 10 February 2024

Friday 9 February 2024

Tuesday 6 February 2024

January RESULTS

Saturday 27 January 2024

Friday 26 January 2024

Saturday 20 January 2024

Saturday 13 January 2024

Friday 12 January 2024

Tuesday 2 January 2024

December RESULTS

Saturday 30 December 2023

Tuesday 26 December 2023

Saturday 23 December 2023

Friday 22 December 2023

Saturday 16 December 2023

Friday 15 December 2023

Saturday 9 December 2023

Friday 8 December 2023

Saturday 2 December 2023

Friday 1 December 2023

November RESULTS

Saturday 25 November 2023

Friday 24 November 2023

Sunday 19 November 2023

Saturday 18 November 2023

Friday 17 November 2023

Monday 13 November 2023

Saturday 11 November 2023

Saturday 4 November 2023

Friday 3 November 2023

October RESULTS

Saturday 28 October 2023

Saturday 21 October 2023

Friday 20 October 2023

Friday 13 October 2023

Saturday 7 October 2023

Friday 6 October 2023

September RESULTS

Saturday 30 September 2023

Tuesday 26 September 2023

Saturday 23 September 2023

Friday 22 September 2023

Monday 18 September 2023

Saturday 16 September 2023

Friday 15 September 2023

Saturday 9 September 2023

Saturday 2 September 2023

Friday 1 September 2023

August RESULTS

Tuesday 29 August 2023

Saturday 26 August 2023