The Northern Ireland Football League is the organising body of the Danske Bank Premiership, the NIFL Championship, the Premier Intermediate Leage, the League Cup, the Premiership and Championship Development Leagues as well as the Danske Bank Women's Premiership and League Cup, with responsibility for the administration and commercial rights of these competitions.

The NI Football League is a private company that has 38 member clubs from the Premiership, Championship, Premier Intermediate League and Women's Premiership who are each a Shareholder.

Through working closely with Clubs and fans, the NI Football League commits to being an open and transparent organisation with the aim of developing vibrant and exciting leagues and Cup competitions for Clubs, players and fans alike.

Telephone: 028 9560 7150
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Northern Ireland Football League
Mervyn Brown Suite
National Stadium at Windsor Park
Donegal Avenue
BT12 6LW