}

Results

May RESULTS

Monday 20 May 2024

Friday 17 May 2024

Thursday 16 May 2024

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Tuesday 14 May 2024

Monday 13 May 2024

Friday 10 May 2024

Wednesday 8 May 2024

Friday 3 May 2024

Wednesday 1 May 2024

April RESULTS

Tuesday 30 April 2024

Monday 29 April 2024

Friday 26 April 2024

Thursday 25 April 2024

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Friday 12 April 2024

Tuesday 9 April 2024

Friday 5 April 2024

Monday 1 April 2024

March RESULTS

Friday 29 March 2024

Friday 22 March 2024

Wednesday 20 March 2024

Friday 8 March 2024

Monday 4 March 2024

February RESULTS

Friday 9 February 2024

Friday 2 February 2024

December RESULTS

Saturday 30 December 2023

Friday 29 December 2023

Thursday 28 December 2023

Friday 22 December 2023

Thursday 21 December 2023

Saturday 16 December 2023

Wednesday 13 December 2023

Monday 11 December 2023

Friday 8 December 2023

Monday 4 December 2023

Friday 1 December 2023

November RESULTS

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Friday 24 November 2023

Wednesday 22 November 2023

Friday 17 November 2023

Monday 13 November 2023

Wednesday 8 November 2023

Saturday 4 November 2023

Friday 3 November 2023

October RESULTS

Saturday 28 October 2023

Friday 27 October 2023

Monday 23 October 2023

Friday 20 October 2023

Wednesday 18 October 2023

Friday 13 October 2023

Wednesday 11 October 2023

Friday 6 October 2023

September RESULTS

Friday 29 September 2023

Wednesday 27 September 2023

Monday 25 September 2023

Saturday 23 September 2023