This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

COMBER REC LADIES

club-logo

Fixtures

No fixtures currently available

Results

September

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

August

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

July

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Wednesday 3 July 2019

June

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

May

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Wednesday 8 May 2019

April

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Current Squad

No Name Position Age Apps Sub on Sub off Discipline Goals
club-logo Aimee McKeown MID 27 4 0 3 0 0  0
club-logo Amy Glass MID 36 0 0 0 0 0  0
club-logo Caroline Walker DEF 36 7 2 5 0 0  0
club-logo Danielle Boyd DEF 36 2 0 1 0 0  0
club-logo Debbie Ferguson MID 34 13 1 0 1 0  1
club-logo Eimhear Oprey MID 22 4 0 1 0 1  0
club-logo Erin Hennity DEF 27 8 0 1 0 0  0
club-logo Heather Kerr DEF 36 17 0 0 0 0  0
club-logo Jodie Shannon MID 23 9 0 5 7 0  0
club-logo Katie Magowan FOR 22 12 2 5 0 0  0
club-logo Kirsty McCormick 19 8 7 0 0 0  0
club-logo Laura Clarke MID 34 16 2 2 2 0  0
club-logo Leah Atkinson MID 18 5 5 0 0 0  0
club-logo Leigh Skelton GK 27 18 0 0 3 0  0
club-logo Lindsay Johnston FOR 22 16 3 1 0 0  0
club-logo Lorna McGrady MID 31 8 7 0 0 0  0
club-logo Lucy Burns FOR 22 6 1 2 0 0  0
club-logo Lucy Carville DEF 20 13 0 2 0 0  0
club-logo Megan Gore MID 24 14 0 0 0 0  0
club-logo Nora Calder MID 28 12 0 9 2 0  1
club-logo Olivia Brown MID 24 14 2 0 0 0  0
club-logo Rebecca Dickson MID 32 5 1 3 0 0  0
club-logo Sarah McKillen DEF 23 13 0 2 0 0  1
club-logo Shannon McCullough FOR 19 14 8 3 0 0  0
club-logo Victoria Wightman MID 36 5 4 0 0 0  0

History & Info

football © NI Football League

The Comber Rec Ladies' side during their first season in the Danske Bank Women's Premiership


Honours

Contact

Stadium