COMBER REC LADIES

club-logo

Fixtures

Fixtures not found

Results

September

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

August

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

July

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

June

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

May

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

April

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

History & Info

football © NI Football League

The Comber Rec Ladies' side during their first season in the Danske Bank Women's Premiership


Honours

Contact

Stadium