This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

HW WELDERS U20

club-logo

Fixtures

October

Saturday 30 October 2021

November

Monday 8 November 2021

Saturday 13 November 2021

Saturday 20 November 2021

Saturday 27 November 2021

December

Saturday 4 December 2021

Saturday 18 December 2021

January

Saturday 8 January 2022

Saturday 15 January 2022

Saturday 22 January 2022

Saturday 29 January 2022

February

Saturday 5 February 2022

Saturday 12 February 2022

Saturday 19 February 2022

Saturday 26 February 2022

March

Saturday 5 March 2022

Saturday 12 March 2022

Saturday 19 March 2022

Saturday 26 March 2022

April

Saturday 2 April 2022

Saturday 9 April 2022

Saturday 16 April 2022

Saturday 30 April 2022

May

Saturday 7 May 2022

Results

October

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Saturday 23 October 2021

Saturday 16 October 2021

September

Saturday 25 September 2021

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

Stadium