This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

LISBURN LADIES

BLUEBELL STADIUM
club-logo

Fixtures

No fixtures currently available

Results

November

Wednesday 2 November 2022

October

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

September

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

August

Wednesday 24 August 2022

Wednesday 17 August 2022

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Monday 1 August 2022

June

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Wednesday 1 June 2022

May

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Wednesday 4 May 2022

April

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Current Squad

No Name Position Age Apps Sub on Sub off Discipline Goals
club-logo Abbie Burnett MID 25 15 0 2 0 0  2
club-logo Aisling Cull 27 2 2 0 0 0  0
club-logo Caitlin Rae 20 12 1 4 1 0  0
club-logo Caoimhe Callaghan GK 23 1 0 0 0 0  0
club-logo Casey Duffy MID 19 13 0 2 1 0  0
club-logo Christine Clews MID 29 7 1 3 0 0  0
club-logo Courtney Poots FOR 25 1 1 0 0 0  0
club-logo Hayley Anderson DEF 25 11 1 4 0 0  0
club-logo Jemma White MID 20 1 1 0 0 0  0
club-logo Jenny Hinds MID 35 6 5 0 0 0  0
club-logo Jess Poots GK 25 15 0 0 0 0  0
club-logo Jessica Hall DEF 20 16 0 0 0 0  0
club-logo Julie Henderson MID 31 15 2 2 1 0  0
club-logo Kara Robinson 0 1 1 0 0 0  0
club-logo Kerry McCann MID 33 13 4 7 0 0  0
club-logo Lauren Mearns DEF 32 0 0 0 0 0  0
club-logo Lauren Redpath DEF 30 10 1 1 0 0  0
club-logo Leanne Watters DEF 38 2 2 0 0 0  0
club-logo Lucy Winton GK 17 1 0 0 0 0  0
club-logo Mackenzie Finlay 0 1 1 0 0 0  0
club-logo Marisa Alcobia da Silva 37 3 3 0 0 0  0
club-logo Mia Bethany Rowan 18 13 5 5 0 0  1
club-logo Morgan Shannon MID 24 16 1 6 0 0  1
club-logo Rachel Kerr MID 31 7 1 2 0 0  1
club-logo Sara Stevenson FOR 37 12 4 4 0 0  4
club-logo Sorcha Nugent DEF 29 12 3 5 1 0  0
club-logo Stacey Murdough MID 27 14 1 0 1 0  8
club-logo Susanna Conroy 0 2 2 0 0 0  0
club-logo Vivienne McCormack 29 8 6 1 0 0  3

History & Info

football

Lisburn Ladies 2022


Formed as recently as 2010, Lisburn Ladies made their debut in the NIWFA Championship five years later and went on to finish runners-up on numerous occasions before, in 2021, finally clinching the title with an unbeaten season and with it promotion to the Premiership.


Honours

  • NIFWA Championship – 2021

Contact

Founded

2010

Bluebell Stadium

Bluebell Stadium