This website uses cookies. Please click "Accept and Close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

For more information on how we use cookies please visit our Cookie Policy page, or visit our Privacy notice page for more information on how we manage and use data.

QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY U21

THE DUB
club-logo

Fixtures

December

Monday 5 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022

January

Saturday 7 January 2023

Saturday 14 January 2023

Saturday 21 January 2023

Friday 27 January 2023

February

Saturday 4 February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023

Saturday 18 February 2023

Saturday 25 February 2023

March

Saturday 4 March 2023

Saturday 11 March 2023

Saturday 18 March 2023

Monday 27 March 2023

Results

November

Saturday 26 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022

October

Saturday 15 October 2022

September

Saturday 24 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

History & Info

football

Honours

Contact

The Dub