Results

March RESULTS

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

February RESULTS

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

January RESULTS

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

December RESULTS

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

November RESULTS

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

October RESULTS

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

September RESULTS

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

August RESULTS

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019